Alla inlägg under maj 2015

Av southafrica - 6 maj 2015 14:11

Hi, from now on I´ll try to write in english (wish me good luck!   ) This, is because of the thing I write about. I write about my meetings with people from Southafrica and it is a bit sad that they don´t understand what I write so....I´ll try. Lately I´ve been two a meeting before the summer. A group from Soutafrica will, like last year, come to sweden and be with us for some days. This year it will be 14 boys, born 2000 and 2001 , two younger boys and a few adults. They wil, like last year participate in sävar camp, which is a camp (haha, you don´t say?) but not as much as last year because they will do many things with there host families. This is the third year me and my family is a host family. I like all the things we do with them when they are here but it´s also so lovely to just eat something before bed and just talk. Last year we (me and my mum) talked a lot with the boys who lived in our house and I can still remeber every conversation.   Thansk for them.  Anyway, I´ll write more about what we will do when they are here and I´ll documenting while they are here. 


Hope I didn´t spell something completely wrong. 


SEE YOU!


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards